Author Topic: Lol this is cool!  (Read 3270 times)

Offline Mistery

  • Guest
  • *
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
Lol this is cool!
« on: February 07, 2009, 02:40:12 »
Quote
03[19:36] * Makaiwell (Maka@makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * [-_-] (Le@ve.me.alone) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * [Admin]Josh (Admin@Worldsofshadow.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * ^_^ (w@rm.and.fulfilling.cheers.to.you) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * _ (Bot@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * ` (Blip@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * BOT (bot@enterprises.tob) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * BotServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * BS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * ChanServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Christmas (The@best.holiday.of.the.year) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * CS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * DARE (I@will.D.A.R.E) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Devnul (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * DevNull (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Eagle (Eagle@Breathe.Deep.Soar.High) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * FluffyBunny (Cuddles@Hug.me.im.beautiful) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * FlyHighAviation (Fly@High.Aviation) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * FrancisBot (FrancisB@services.irc.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * GameBot (Games@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * GameMonitor (Monitor@gamemonitor.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Global (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * HappyTreeFriends (Happy@the.tree.house) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Help (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * HelpServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * HostServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * HS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * JoKe (you@should.use.me.on.your.channel.on.makaiwell) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Kangaroo (K@ngaroo.au) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * LasVenturasRPG (LVRPG@las-venturas-rpg.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * LichKing (Arthas@North.Rend) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Lincbot (lvrpg@LincBot.lvrpg) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Linux (Death@to.windows.and.microsoft) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Makaiwell-IRC (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * MemoServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * MicroSoft (coding@for.the.generally.annoying.american.people) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * mIRC (mIRC@is.the.best) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Mr_Huggles (Huggles@friends.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Mrs_Claus (Santa@is.lucky.to.have.me) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * MS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * MyBiatch (Extremo@s.biatch) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * NickServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * NS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * OperServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * OS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Reindeer (i@fly.with.santa.on.christmas) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * SALVRadioBot (Goon@orded.me.for.SALVRs.radio) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * SALVRBot (SALVR@LVR.Supporter) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * SAMP (SAMP@makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * SandToad (S@nd.toad) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Santa (I@would.like.to.give.you.gifts) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * SeasonHost (SH@season-host.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Shwayne (Oh@No.You.Didnt) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * STFU (STFU@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Supervisor (Hidden@Bot.Makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * TestBot (tester@OMG-HALP-MEH.limited) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * vHostServ (Bot@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Warez (Free@apps.to.good.hom.com) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * Windows (The@Perfect.Resident.Operating.System) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * XenWoW (XenWoW@XenWoW.Supporter) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * ZerosBiatch (Zeros@own.biatch) has joined #AKon
03[19:36] * | (Wall@services.makaiwell.com) has joined #AKon

This is cool

Quote
01[19:37] <10~Mistery> AKon is on the 1st place :O
03[19:37] * &h4ck0r (h4x@makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * [-_-] (Le@ve.me.alone) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * [Admin]Josh (Admin@Worldsofshadow.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * ^_^ (w@rm.and.fulfilling.cheers.to.you) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * _ (Bot@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * ` (Blip@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * BOT (bot@enterprises.tob) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * BotServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * BS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * ChanServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Christmas (The@best.holiday.of.the.year) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * CS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * DARE (I@will.D.A.R.E) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Devnul (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * DevNull (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Eagle (Eagle@Breathe.Deep.Soar.High) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * FluffyBunny (Cuddles@Hug.me.im.beautiful) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * FlyHighAviation (Fly@High.Aviation) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * FrancisBot (FrancisB@services.irc.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * GameBot (Games@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * GameMonitor (Monitor@gamemonitor.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Global (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * HappyTreeFriends (Happy@the.tree.house) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Help (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * HelpServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * HostServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * HS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * JoKe (you@should.use.me.on.your.channel.on.makaiwell) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Kangaroo (K@ngaroo.au) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * LasVenturasRPG (LVRPG@las-venturas-rpg.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * LichKing (Arthas@North.Rend) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Lincbot (lvrpg@LincBot.lvrpg) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Linux (Death@to.windows.and.microsoft) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Makaiwell (Maka@makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Makaiwell-IRC (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * MemoServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * MicroSoft (coding@for.the.generally.annoying.american.people) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * mIRC (mIRC@is.the.best) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Mr_Huggles (Huggles@friends.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Mrs_Claus (Santa@is.lucky.to.have.me) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * MS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * MyBiatch (Extremo@s.biatch) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * NickServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * NS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * OperServ (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * OS (Makaiwell@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Reindeer (i@fly.with.santa.on.christmas) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * SALVRadioBot (Goon@orded.me.for.SALVRs.radio) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * SALVRBot (SALVR@LVR.Supporter) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * SAMP (SAMP@makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * SandToad (S@nd.toad) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Santa (I@would.like.to.give.you.gifts) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * SeasonHost (SH@season-host.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Shwayne (Oh@No.You.Didnt) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * STFU (STFU@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Supervisor (Hidden@Bot.Makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * TestBot (tester@OMG-HALP-MEH.limited) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * vHostServ (Bot@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Warez (Free@apps.to.good.hom.com) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * Windows (The@Perfect.Resident.Operating.System) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * XenWoW (XenWoW@XenWoW.Supporter) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * ZerosBiatch (Zeros@own.biatch) has left #AKon
03[19:37] * | (Wall@services.makaiwell.com) has left #AKon

Offline tasty

  • Guest
  • *
  • Posts: 195
    • View Profile
Re: Lol this is cool!
« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2009, 02:55:04 »
LOL!" funny xD